Board of Directors

The affairs of the Foundation are directed by a board of private citizens appointed by the Lieutenant-Governor in Council. Board members come from across the province, and may serve up to three consecutive two-year terms. Citizens currently giving their time to serve are:

Margaret Huntington


Joshua MacFadden


Ronald Lamb



Tracy Morey

Ex-officio Member

Please reload

Suzanne Pambrun

Grants/Finance Administrator

Please reload

Funding provided by:

Saskatchewan Heritage Foundation

PO Box 31007

Regina SK S4R 8R6

Phone: 306.539.2871

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now